Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Amman Baccalaureate School is comprised of 12 members, who are appointed at the invitation of the Chairperson after nomination and voting by the Board members.  The PTA representative serves a fixed term of one year, which may be renewed through election for one further year.  The Principal is an ex officio member of the Board of Trustees.


Members of the current Board of Trustees:

• HRH Princess Sarvath El Hassan - Chairwoman

HRH Princess Sumaya bint El Hassan

HE Dr. Adnan Badran

 Mr. Mahdi Saifi

Mr. Issam Salfiti

Mr. Ghassan Nuqul

Dr. Ahmed Attiga

 HE Mr. Hazem Malhas

Mr. Shahm Al Wir

Mr. Waseem Zurub

Mrs. Tamara Al-Qadi 

• Mrs. Tamam Mango Alazzeh (PTA Representative)


      Parent Portal                 University Counselling       Communication Structure             PS/MYS Edline (VLE)           IBC ManageBac (VLE)

 Engage Logo       download        contact1        Edline     managrbac   

Tel: +962 6 5411191

Amman Baccalaureate School, Al Hijaz Street Dabouq,
PO Box 441, Sweileh 11910, Jordan

CIS-logo  International schools logo    WAoS Accreditation Mark RGB    com logo 6    RS   ammun-logo-brand